You can talk to a lawyer from Gindin Wolson Simmonds Roitenberg at any time, day or night, by calling:
  204-985-8181

We are located at:

1200-363 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3N9
info@gwsr.ca
www.gwsr.ca

Contact Us

Regular office hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Central)

Lawyer

Phone number

E-mail address

Kristofer J. Advent, BA, JD 204.985.8198 kadvent@gwsr.ca
Jeffrey J. Gindin, BA, LLB 204.985.8185 gindin@gwsr.ca
Kevin Minuk, BA, LLB 204.985.8192 kminuk@gwsr.ca
Laura Robinson, BA, LLB 204.985.8195 lrobinson@gwsr.ca
Evan J. Roitenberg, LLB 204.985.8199 eroitenberg@gwsr.ca
Shimon R. Segal, BA, JD 204.985.8180 simmonds@gwsr.ca
Saul B. Simmonds, BA, LLB 204.985.8193 ssegal@gwsr.ca
Daniel A. Wolson, BA, LLB 204.985.8182 dwolson@gwsr.ca
Richard J. Wolson, QC 204.985.8184 rwolson@gwsr.ca